Upcoming Magic Shows

Thu, October 19 NACA Mid-Atlantic Buffalo, NY
Fri, October 20 NACA Mid-Atlantic Buffalo, NY
Sat, October 21 NACA Mid-Atlantic Buffalo, NY
Wed, October 25 Peru State College Peru, NE
Thu, October 26 College of St Scholastica Duluth, MN
Fri, October 27 Wright State University Dayton, Ohio
Sat, October 28 Private Event Vancouver, Canada
Mon, October 30 University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Green Bay, WI
Tue, October 31 Marian University Fond du Lac, WI
Thu, November 2 Concordia University Wisconsin Mequon, WI
Fri, November 3 Loras College Dubuque, lA
Sat, November 4 Private Corporate Event Columbus, OH
Sun, November 5 Make a Wish Reveal in Upstate NY New York
Sun, November 5 Private Corporate Event for GE Albany, NY
Thu, November 9 University of Wisconsin- Whitewater Whitewater, WI
Fri, November 10 Carthage College Kenosha, WI
Sat, November 11 Clarke University Dubuque, IA