Upcoming Magic Shows

Tue, January 29 Private Event Phoenix, AZ
Sun, February 10 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Wed, February 20 Metropolitan State University of Denver Auraria Campus Denver, CO
Thu, February 21 Private Event For Regis University Denver, CO
Mon, February 25 Culver-Stockton College Canton, MO
Tue, February 26 Fort Hays State University Hays, KS
Wed, February 27 Washburn University Topeka, KS
Tue, March 26 Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM
Tue, April 23 Texas Lutheran University - Student ID Required Seguin, TX
Sun, April 28 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Thu, May 9 Private event for CFM Insurance Camdenton, MO
Sun, August 4 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Thu, August 29 Siena College Loudonville, NY