Upcoming Magic Shows

Tue, March 26 Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM
Thu, March 28 Private Event St. Paul, MN
Fri, March 29 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott, AZ
Sat, March 30 Private Event St. Paul, MN
Sun, March 31 Private Event St. Paul, MN
Tue, April 2 Metropolitan State University of Denver Auraria Campus Denver, CO
Sun, April 7 St. Mary's University of Minnesota Winona, MN
Tue, April 23 Texas Lutheran University - Student ID Required Seguin, TX
Sun, April 28 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Thu, May 9 Private event for CFM Insurance Camdenton, MO
Sun, June 9 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Sun, August 4 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Thu, August 29 Siena College Loudonville, NY
Sun, September 29 Private Event for General Electric Schenectady, NY
Sat, December 14 Holiday Party for Spradley Barr Motors Cheyenne, WY